

T +27 11 404 2480 F +27 11 402 2486 P.O. Box 17009, Doornfontein, Johannesburg, 2028, RSA 124 Van Beek Street, North Wing, Ground Floor Johannesburg Stadium, New Doornfontein www.swimsa.org

18 February 2020

- **FROM:** Chief Executive Officer
- **TO:** SSA Affiliate Presidents
- SSA Affiliate Secretaries
- **CC:** SSA Executive Members

SSA Committee Convenors

<u>RE: TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT – U15 GIRLS' TEAM, CANA ZONE IV WATER POLO CHAMPIONSHIPS,</u> HARARE, ZIMBABWE, 11 – 15 MARCH 2020

Herewith the U15 Girls' Water Polo team selected to participate at the CANA ZONE IV Water Polo Championships in Harare, Zimbabwe from 11th – 15th March 2020.

<u>U15 Girls Team</u>

	Name	Surname	Province
1.	Aimee-Rose	Houlston	AG
2.	Emma	Thornton	KZN
3.	Isabella	Roche	EC
4.	Jade	Baboolal	AG
5.	Jaime	van den Bosch	AG
6.	Jenna	Dunstan (Goalkeeper)	AG
7.	Kara	Wicht	AG
8.	Liyakhanya	Ndamane (Goalkeeper)	AG
9.	Mbali	Burnett	WC
10.	Morgan	Christian	WC
11.	Tanna	Harrod	WC
12.	Taylor	Stanton	AG
13.	Tyra	Penney	WC

Non-Travelling Reserves

	Name	Surname	Province
1.	Abbey	Morrow	WC
2.	Alexandra	Albers	EC
3.	Alexandra	Fry	AG
4.	Alison	Gace	AG
5.	Annabel	Hardie	KZN
6.	Catherine	Mentz	WC
7.	Charlotte	Crick	AG
8.	Chelsy	Hendry	EC
9.	Derryn	Wedderburn	AG

10.	Emily	Sanders (Goalkeeper)	EC
11.	Francesca	Spies	AG
12.	Georgia	Eccles	AG
13.	Gina	Huinink	KZN
14.	Holly	Brickles	WC
15.	Jaime	Robinson	KZN
16.	Jenna	Penney	AG
17.	Katy	Hunt	AG
18.	Kiara	Staffen	EC
19.	Kiara	Whiteboy	KZN
20.	Lathitha	Ntlahla	KZN
21.	Leah	Ewing	EC
22.	Leila	Sono	AG
23.	Marlise	Pretorius	KZN
24.	Mia	de Bruin	WC
25.	Michaela	Boaventura (Goalkeeper)	AG
26.	Mikha	Jacobs (Goalkeeper)	WC
27.	Shannon	Massolini	AG
28.	Somila	Xego	EC
29.	Tallulah	Crosby (Goalkeeper)	KZN
30.	Tallulah	Pritchard	EC
31.	Tannah	Smith	KZN

Team Staff

Function	Name	Surname	Province
Coach	Nicola	Barrett	WC
Team Manager	TBA	ТВА	

Yours Sincerely,

Adriane

Shaun Adriaanse **Chief Executive**