

P.O. Box 17009, Doornfontein, Johannesburg, 2O28, RSA 124 Van Beek Street, North Wing, Ground Floor Johannesburg Stadium, New Doornfontein

n, New Doornfontein

FROM: Chief Executive Officer 14 June 2017

TO: SSA Provincial Presidents

SSA Provincial Secretaries

SSA Executive Committee Members

RE: TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT – FINA WORLD MEN'S JUNIOR WATER POLO CHAMPIONSHIPS, BELGRADE, SERBIA, 5 – 13 AUGUST 2017

Herewith the Men's Junior Water Polo Team selected to participate at the FINA World Junior Men's Water Polo Championships to be held in Belgrade, Serbia 5 – 13 August 2017.

Men's Junior Team

Name	Surname	Province
Themba	Mthembu (GK)	AG
Mikaeel	Essa	WC
Ismaeel	Essa	WC
Liam	Neil	WC
Michael	Stewart	AG
Cameron	Laurenson	WC
David	Rom	WC
Sven	Van Zyl	AG
Ethan	Coryndon-Baker	AG
Miguel	Morais	AG
Jason	Evezard	WC
Michael	Brakspear	WC
Keegan	Clark	WC

Non Travelling Reserves

Name	Surname	Province
James	Wood (GK)	KZN
Dylan	Cronje	KZN
Todd	Petterson	KZN
Charles	Thornton-Dibb	WC
Aston	Lawson	KZN
Heath	Field	WC

Matthew	Stopforth	WC
Nicholas	Tillim	KZN
Stefan	Pecelj	WC
James	Brewer	WC
Mike	Alberts	WC
Luke	Seymour	WC

Team Staff

Name	Surname	Designation
Jason	Sileno	Coach
Luvuyo	Rubushe	Assistant Coach
ТВС		Team Manager
Michael	Baty	Referee

- Confirmation and acceptance is subject to all selected team members being registered with SSA for the 2017/2018 season. This is the responsibility of the team member as well as the Provincial Affiliate.
- Acceptance must be received by 19 June 2017, together with the POP.
- All team members will be responsible for their VISA applications
- All team members must book their own connecting flights within South Africa
- This is a self-funded tour for all Team Members.
- SSA Bank account details as follows:

- Bank: ABSA

Branch: The Zone, RosebankAccount Name: Swimming South Africa

Acc. No. 1003790807Branch Code: 632005

- Please complete the attached documentation and return to Ms Daphne Bird by Monday 19 June 2017. daphne@swimsa.co.za and nkuli@swimsa.co.za

Yours sincerely,

SMaun Adriaanse
Chief Executive